Welcome to Anhui Ruijie forging Co,.Ltd

AddFavorite|SetHomePage|Contact|Chinese

logo

Our company's energy-saving and environmental protection project was selected into Hefei Shuangqian Project

Date:2014-9-3     Views:3521

Anhui Ruijie forging "coal to gas" - - natural gas heating furnace energy saving renovation project, selected in the second batch of Hefei Shuangqian project in 2013, "energy saving and comprehensive utilization of resources" project.
After the project transformation, the enterprise's production capacity will remain unchanged according to the annual output of 6000 tons of forgings. The original coal-fired forgings consume 2 tons of coal per ton, 12,000 tons of coal per ton, equivalent to 8571.6 tons of standard coal. Now the enterprise is transformed into natural gas-fired forgings, which consume 440 cubic meters of natural gas per ton, 264,000 cubic meters of natural gas per ton, 3205.8 tons of standard coal, and can save 5365.8 tons of standard coal per year.
After the completion of the project, 5365.8 tons of standard coal can be saved annually. At the same time, due to the improvement of automation level, the labor cost is reduced and the finished product rate is increased, which can save more than 5 million yuan annually for enterprises. Moreover, the pollution of the environment in the production process is reduced by "coal to gas" and the economic and social benefits of the whole project are considerable, and the technical and economic indicators are good.

other news

·Another breakthrough in tech
·Application of 3D Printing T
·Forecast and Analysis of Dev
·"Chao Rick" Shield
·On the road of development,
·The company holds a sales me
·Forging seamless steel pipe
·Ruijie Forging Company is li
·In 2018, the company success
·The company has successfully

欢迎进入安徽省瑞杰锻造有限责任公司网站!

收藏夹|设为首页|联系我们|English

logo

我公司节能环保项目入选合肥市双千工程

发布日期:2014-9-3     浏览次数:4993

           安徽瑞杰锻造的“煤改气”----天然气加热炉节能改造工程,入选合肥市2013年第二批双千工程“节能和资源综合利用”项目。

    项目改造后的企业产能按年产6000吨锻件不变,将原来燃煤改造成天然气,原来使用燃煤每吨锻件耗煤2吨,年耗煤12000吨,折合标煤8571.6吨;现改造成燃烧天然气,每吨锻件耗天然气440立方米,年耗天然气26.4万立方米,折合标煤3205.8吨,年可节约标煤5365.8吨。

    项目建成后,年可节约标煤5365.8吨,同时,由于自动化水平的提高,减少了劳动力成本,提高了成品率,每年可为企业节约成本500多万元;而且通过“煤改气“减少了生产过程对环境的污染,整个项目经济效益和社会效益可观,技术经济指标良好。   

相关文章

·中国一重最大水压机累计生产135000吨锻件
·以创新助电炉炼钢业发展
·锻件与铸件区别有什么
·力源液压(600765)航空重机整合平台
·钢铁市场进入收缩回落区间 发展潜力巨大
·明日起增值税全面转型 制造业将再受益
·努力提高路面与压实机械行业的盈利能力
·请输入搜索内容
·华锐铸钢:好戏刚刚拉开序幕
·常山县天马镇打造工业型村官