Welcome to Anhui Ruijie forging Co,.Ltd

AddFavorite|SetHomePage|Contact|Chinese

logo

In 2018, the company successfully won four invention patents

Date:2018-5-24     Views:1833

 

Recently, four patents for invention were authorized by the State Intellectual Property Office. The patents are "Free Forging Technology for GCr15 Bearing Ring", "A Processing Technology to Prevent the Eccentricity of the Die", "A Processing Technology for Separate Die", "Research on Full Fiber Forging Technology for Crankshaft Forging". The patents are ZL2016104948.3, ZL201610453909.1 and ZL201610453909.1, respectively. ZL201610453922.7, ZL201610454880.9.


All along, the company's technicians are committed to improving product technology research, through adjusting process design, further optimize product performance. Through repeated tests, R&D team and technicians overcome many difficulties in the R&D process, and solve one after another difficult problems, successfully developed and developed the "ultra Rick" shield tool.


Up to now, the company has successfully obtained 23 National patents, including 7 invention patents, 16 utility model patents, more than 10 patents are being declared (including three invention patents). In recent years, the company has focused on increasing investment in R&D and actively carried out technological innovation.


Through years of efforts, the company has reached a higher level in the field of invention patents. These patent achievements have accumulated momentum for the future development of the company, further enhanced the technological content of the company's products, enhanced product stability, improved the core competitiveness of the company, and provided strong scientific and technological support for the company's further development.

other news

·The company has successfully
·Another breakthrough in tech
·Application of 3D Printing T
·Forecast and Analysis of Dev
·"Chao Rick" Shield
·On the road of development,
·The company holds a sales me
·Forging seamless steel pipe
·Ruijie Forging Company is li
·Our company's energy-saving

欢迎进入安徽省瑞杰锻造有限责任公司网站!

收藏夹|设为首页|联系我们|English

logo

2018年公司又成功获得四项发明专利

发布日期:2018-5-24     浏览次数:3261

        日前,公司又四项发明专利获得国家知识产权局授权,专利名称分别为““GCr15轴承套圈的自由锻工艺”、“一种防止胎模上下偏心的加工工艺”、“一种分体式胎模的加工工艺”、“曲轴锻件的全纤维锻造工艺研究””,专利号分别为ZL201610454948.3、ZL201610453909.1、ZL201610453922.7、ZL201610454880.9

一直以来,公司技术人员都致力于改善产品工艺方面的研究,通过调整工艺设计,进一步优化产品性能。研发团队和工艺技术人员经过反复试验,克服研发过程中的重重困难,解决了一个又一个难题,成功研发出研发出“超瑞克”盾构刀具。

截止目前,公司已成功获得国家专利23项,其中发明专利7项,实用新型专利16项,10余项专利正在申报中(其中包含三项发明专利)。近年来,公司着重加大对研发的投入力度,积极开展技术创新工作。

    通过多年来的努力,公司在发明专利上已经达到同行业较高水平。这些专利成果为公司今后的发展积蓄了前进的动力,进一步提升了公司产品科技含量,增强了产品稳定性,提高企业核心竞争力,为公司的再发展提供了强有力的科技支撑。

 

相关文章

·安徽瑞杰锻造微信公众平台上线
·安徽瑞杰锻造达标安全生产标准化三级企业
·我公司向国家知识产权局申请发明专利和实用新型专利获得受理
·募资8.45亿 晋西车轴定向增发顺利完成
·中国一重最大水压机累计生产135000吨锻件
·以创新助电炉炼钢业发展
·锻件与铸件区别有什么
·力源液压(600765)航空重机整合平台
·钢铁市场进入收缩回落区间 发展潜力巨大
·明日起增值税全面转型 制造业将再受益